Membership Award Winners

2017 Annual Membership Awards

REALTOR® of the Year Erin Davidson, Premier One Properties

REALTOR® Achievement AwardRuss Andrews, Windermere Real Estate/NCW

REALTOR® Hall of Fame Cindy Seyster, Windermere Real Estate/NCW

REALTOR® Rookie of the Year Elizabeth Doop, Windermere Real Estate/NCW

Affiliate of the YearMike Leeds, First American Title

Affiliate Firm of the YearFirst American Title

Support Staff of the YearCarol O'ffill, Windermere Real Estate/NCW

2017 Quarterly Membership Awards

First Quarter Winners:

REALTOR®: Shaunna Larson, Laura Mounter Real Estate

Affiliate: Jake Davison, American Family Insurance

Staff Support:  Anita Heath, Century 21 Exclusively

Second Quarter Winners:

REALTOR®:  Darlene Baker, Laura Mounter Real Estate

Affiliate:  Anita Van Stralen, Central Washington Title

Staff Support:  Windy Strauss, Cornerstone Home Lending

Third Quarter Winners:



Staff Support

The North Central Washington Association of REALTORS is a membership organization comprised of talented industry professionals in the real estate industry.  The individual members and firms listed below are those who have been selected by their peers for excellence in their field.